Tags

, , , ,

I am offering once again, for a limited time only, my free E-Book on how to budget in Excel. Just type this in any browser: Daniel Dybowski+Budget in Excel+Academia.edu, you should be able to get the free copy in pdf of my book.

You must work at becoming successful. What I mean is that you have to put in real effort at managing your expenses versus your income. Since time is constant, you can constrain your management by monitoring your behavior from month to month. You need to KNOW if you have too much month at the end of the money, and feeding your children may depend on it. Your kids are not going to manage your money, so you need to manage your families future by understanding your finances.

I believe happiness can be achieved through sound fiscal discipline and wise financial management. I am showing you a way how for free with my E-Book. Once you learn to manage your own income versus your expenses and learn to live within your means, you can change your life for the better. If your finances are there, then your whole life will follow. Happiness is achievable through your own financial discipline. No one else can do it for you. You have to do it for you. You can do it.

