Tags

, , ,

I just watched a youtube clip of Anthony Robbins, a self help financial motivational speaker. His message was very good, and it will help many. The only thing I noticed that he did not discuss is actually showing people how to spend less money than they bring in as income. Telling people to do this is one thing, but showing them how to do it is another. That’s why I wrote my E-Book: BIE BIE Debt: How to Budget in Excel. In it, I teach anyone who has the means to do so, to live within their means by envisioning purchases before they take place in your account by mapping out a budget in Excel far into the future, so you can see what happens to your bank account before you make a purchase. This allows you to make better informed decisions on purchases before you actually pull the trigger. This is what a budget should do!

