Tags

, , , ,

Give your budget a chance. The main thing that happens when you budget is you take your mind off your actual bank account, and begin to trust the math in your budget. Even though Dave Ramsey advocates using a paper budget, I suggest using Microsoft Excel. I use it because once you enter a number in a cell, everything automatically adjusts. Whereas you must recalculate everything over again using the paper method. The tools to run a successful budget are more widely available today than twenty years ago. Anyone has the power to become rich and successful, you just have to try. I outline how to budget in Excel in my E-Book:

http://www.amazon.com/B-I-E-DEBT-HOW-BUDGET-EXCEL-ebook/dp/B00GVHE3RM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1387214391&sr=8-1&keywords=BIE+BIE+DEBT+Dybowski

 

