Tags

, ,

As President Obama contemplates raising the minimum wage, the unintended effects may be more deleterious. Raising wages for substandard jobs will simultaneously devalue other jobs since places of business are sitting on their hands and not giving raises or “cost of living adjustments.” This is why I have been yelling at the top of my lungs to inform people that it is possible to GIVE YOURSELF a raise with your own income since your work does not do it for you, and shows a clear pattern of not investing in you by not giving you a raise. This is why I wrote my E-Book (http://www.amazon.com/B-I-E-DEBT-HOW-BUDGET-EXCEL-ebook/dp/B00GVHE3RM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1387214391&sr=8-1&keywords=BIE+BIE+DEBT+Dybowski) so ordinary people can fight back and win with no one else’s help but your own. It works!

