Tags

, , , , , ,

People only learn to make a budget after they realize they need to make one (I.e. after they are experiencing debt problems). Even still, people do not know how to budget, which led them into the debt problems in the first place. I am here to help. For those with basic experience in Excel, I encourage you to be proactive and learn how to manage your money by KNOWING what and who you are spending your money on and doing business with, much like Solomon in Proverbs. You must KNOW where your money is going, by focusing on every penny. This is not “penny-pinching”. This is ancient wisdom to build success. Mapping out your budget in Excel (B.I.E) allows you to see or envision where your future money should be allocated (I.e. management), which is the key to success. Following this ancient wisdom can make a liberal turn into a conservative.

